The Book- Baking with Julie

Today I opened up the Baking with Julia cookbook for the first time.  I am so excited to get started on the recipes.  I will be a bit behind in the beginning as I am traveling for about 2 weeks down to Costa Rica, then on to Vegas and then CO for a week.  The first recipe will be a Chocolate Truffle Tart. I have been reading all about it on other peoples blogs and want to watch the you tube video of Julia making it before I try it.  I need some tart pans so I will pick those up soon … thank you Nana and Papa for the Williams and Sonoma gift card!

Keep Reading…next up is Rugalash. (I don’t even know what that is…)

D

Leave a Reply

